• Greater Bergen Community Action

COVID-19 Community Corps Events



Community Corps is hosting events to help vaccination efforts. You can help our communities get vaccinated and by doing so stop the spread of the virus. The work we do starts by having the facts.


Events are happening this week. Join one of the following upcoming virtual events to hear more on what you can do for your communities:


Monday, April 26 at 5:30 pm ET

COVID-19 Community Corps Virtual Call

with Surgeon General Dr. Vivek Murthy and Dr. Kizzmekia Corbett

RSVP to Join

Submit Your Questions Here


· Thursday, April 29 at 11:00 am PT/ 2:00 pm ET

Juntos Sí Podemos (We Can Do This) webinar series Through this webinar series, we will provide information about COVID-19 and share our Spanish-language content with Spanish-speaking CHWs/ promotores, hometown associations, and Latino immigrant-serving organizations throughout the United States.

Register Here


· Sunday, May 2 at 7:00 pm MT/ 9:00 pm ET

Keeping the Circle Strong: We Can Do This, Indian Country A Town Hall on understanding COVID-19 in Indian Country Hosted by Native Roots Radio Facebook

Tune in Here