TAKE ACTION: For a Brighter Future in Garfield

Call, email and message the Mayor, City Council members, and Planning Board members and let them know that you support a brighter future for Garfield. Let city leaders know that this redevelopment is essential in creating… 

 

A New Legacy. A Brighter Future. 

 

For more information on the benefits of redevelopment in your city click here.

 

To learn more about the plans for the revitalization of Garfield by clicking here.

 

Read more from Robert Halsch, President/CEO of Greater Bergen Community Action, on the redevelopment and GBCA's contributions to the City of Garfield here. 

 

City Council

 

Richard Rigoglioso, Mayor

(973) 340-2000 x4020

rrigogliosos@garfieldnj.org
Facebook

 

Joseph Delaney, Deputy Mayor, Redevelopment Agency

(973) 340-2000 x5560  – (City Clerk)

jdelaney@garfieldnj.org
Facebook

 

Erin Delaney, Councilwoman

(973) 340-2000 x5560 – (City Clerk)

edelaney@garfieldnj.org
Facebook

 

Frank Calandriello, Councilman

(973) 340-2000 x5560 – (City Clerk)

fcalandriell@garfieldnj.org

 

Louis Aloia, Councilman

(973) 340-2000 x5560 – (City Clerk)

laloia@garfieldnj.org

 

Thomas Duch, Esq., City Manager, Redevelopment Agency

(973) 340-2000 x5500

tduch@garfieldnj.org
Facebook

 

 

Planning Board

 

Gerald Walis, Planning Board Member

gwalis@garfieldnj.org

 

James Clark, Planning Board Member

jclark@garfieldnj.org
Facebook

 

Michael Wisnovsky, Planning Board Member

mwisnovsky@garfieldnj.org
Facebook

 

Maria Scanella, Planning Board Member

mscanella@garfieldnj.org
Facebook

 

Gracie Williams, Planning Board Member

gwilliams@garfieldnj.org

 

Michael Garcia, Planning Board Member

mgarcia@garfieldnj.org

 

Richard Derrig, Planning Board Member

rderrig@garfieldnj.org
Facebook

 

Please reload

Greater Bergen Community Action

Greater Bergen Community Action is a 501(c) (3), not-for-profit Community Action Agency. Established in 1967, Greater Bergen is part of a nationwide network of poverty-fighting enterprises which were established as part of the nation’s effort to address the intractable and persistent problem of poverty in America.

Information

Contact Us

GBCA Headquarters
392 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-968-0200

 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 22-1818014